The English Shetland Sheepdog Club


Chilterns Branch

 

NOTE: All meetings are held at The Village Hall, Kingston Bagpuize, Southmoor, Oxon
OX13 5BY

Meetings start at 2:00pm except where stated. Guests and activities as shown.

2019

Sunday 24 February 2019

AGM

Guest: Sheila Stock (Shemist)

Sunday 7 April 2019

Guest: Janet Eldridge (Petara)

Sunday 12 May 2019

Guest: Colin Rossiter

Sunday 23 June 2019

Strawberry Tea

Guest: Dave Weller (Evad)

Sunday 29 September 2019

Guests: Derek & Celia Woodward (Glenthistle)

Sunday 10 November 2019

Guest: Margaret Shipp (Tremaro)

Sunday 8 December 2019

CHRISTMAS LUNCH

Guest: Yvonne Haensel (Sherkarl)

You are advised to contact our Hon Secretary, Sally Atkins
on 01865 820693 or email secretary@essc-chilterns.org.uk for confirmation of these events.

ESSC Events 2018

Spring Open Show - Saturday 23 February 2019

At Brackley Leisure Centre

Judge: Mrs Maureen Arnould

Summer Open Show - Saturday 22 June 2019

At the Dobermann Club Showground, Digswell, Hertfordshire

Judge: Mr Darren Clarke

Annual General Meeting - Saturday 22 June 2019

At the Dobermann Club Showground, Digswell, Hertfordshire

Championship Show - Saturday 19 October 2019

At the KC Building, Stoneleigh

Judges: Mrs Jane Edwards (Dogs), Mrs Jan Moody (Bitches)


For comments or questions about this site contact the Webmaster.

  ESSC Chilterns Branch, 1999-2018 Last update: 12 February 2019